James Franco Is Summer Time Fine and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Salma Hayek, Madonna, Lucy Hale, Nicole Richie and Ludacris

James Franco patiently waits for summer’s arrival, Nicky Hilton flashes her massive engagement ring, Aubrey O’Day reveals her happy place and Kendall Jenner’s bae has some explaining to do.

Also, please enjoy this video from Sarah Silverman.

Mary & Michael, a love story

A video posted by @sarahkatesilverman on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Kevin Hart, Courtney Stodden, Ariel Winter, Vin Diesel and Brooklyn Beckham.

#picoftheday #orlando #lgbt

A photo posted by Courtney A Stodden (@courtneyastodden) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsGp2FDXSf/

What a dish @ederbez #howtobealatinlover Dice #eugenioderbez que ya me echó al plato #HTBALL

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsFDn2GETx/

In these New York streets with my friend and director Ang Lee… #BillyLynn

A video posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsDB6WJuqz/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsB8kRkxao/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsBN8vtPBb/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsBI8MRbM9/

#redcarpet w my hunny @djpaulyd @houseofcb LA store Opening!

A photo posted by Aubrey O'Day (@aubreyoday) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGr-hJ_LUCE/

Ooooooohhh We just closed a huge deal.. Stay tune.

A photo posted by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on

#nowthatsludicrous

A video posted by @ludacris on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGr28ADjo72/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGrwLGTi1GO/

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGrsGFKnV8s/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGroBFrBjh4/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGriTMck1jH/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGrhCucyHqD/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGrjsI8Quvh/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGrfJ1mMTDD/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGrae9ry9T3/

These girls. ❤️ #Fiftyshades

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGq9WtNsUdP/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGq8V8wTbgn/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGqub3Mt4pD/

Let's spam and petition to shut this garbage website down

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Wraith on wraith on wraith on wraith

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

My ❤️

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on