Katie Holmes Shows Suri Cruise the Ropes and More Celeb Social Media Pics

at 8:00 pm | By
katie-holmes-061616-instagram
CREDIT: Instagram

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Ciara, Reese Witherspoon, Bella Thorne, Serena Williams and Colton Haynes

Katie Holmes brings her daughter to work, Chelsea Handler runs into her long-lost mom, Demi Lovato has dinner with the Obamas, and Kylie Jenner is missing her sister.

Also, please enjoy this video from Rebel Wilson.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Kate Upton, Snooki, Beyoncé, Britney Spears and Scott Disick.

Officially can't see my bikini bottoms. 🏀☺️

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

I keep running into my mom (backstage at @chelseashow)

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

#dumblonde x @houseofcb 😘 @stylepr

A post shared by Aubrey O'Day (@aubreyoday) on

At the State Dinner! I love this 🇺🇸🙌🏼

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Home in Kansas City staying in my old room and someone thinks they're funny.

A post shared by Eric Stonestreet (@ericstonestreet) on

The queen herself- my friend ❤️ you @verawanggang

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

Elevator #fashionvsreality

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Damn I love my agents #caa

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

My sweetie ❤️ #setlife #gratitude

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

#Thursday Little Me. #ChuckECheese

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

miss my sister

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

#tbt @jwoww and I hungover passed out after karma 😂

A post shared by Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi (@snooki) on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGuT8ZZu3ym/

Touching the top of the Empire State #tbt #tracers

A post shared by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

workin with this crazy chick

A post shared by ryan (@ryanphillippe) on

#TBT Pregnant mermaid. On my app. #LinkInBio 🐚✨

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

substance 😉

A post shared by Aubrey O'Day (@aubreyoday) on

ANSELFIE IS HERE Link in my bio

A post shared by Ansel Elgort (@ansel) on

❤️❤️❤️#tbt

A post shared by Eliza Coupe (@theelizacoupe) on

Comments
Share