Katie Holmes Shows Suri Cruise the Ropes and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Ciara, Reese Witherspoon, Bella Thorne, Serena Williams and Colton Haynes

Katie Holmes brings her daughter to work, Chelsea Handler runs into her long-lost mom, Demi Lovato has dinner with the Obamas, and Kylie Jenner is missing her sister.

Also, please enjoy this video from Rebel Wilson.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Kate Upton, Snooki, Beyoncé, Britney Spears and Scott Disick.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGutZfOyfMu/

I keep running into my mom (backstage at @chelseashow)

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGuseF7Cha_/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGusYePN4jA/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGusQaXOKp6/

Home in Kansas City staying in my old room and someone thinks they're funny.

A video posted by Eric Stonestreet (@ericstonestreet) on

The queen herself- my friend ❤️ you @verawanggang

A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

Elevator #fashionvsreality

A photo posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Damn I love my agents #caa

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

My sweetie ❤️ #setlife #gratitude

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

#Thursday Little Me. #ChuckECheese

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

miss my sister

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGuf60fBjgZ/

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

My security team is like family… I'm so grateful for them ❤️ This was such a wonderful day

A video posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

of course

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

Touching the top of the Empire State #tbt #tracers

A photo posted by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGuNx2TOKnI/

workin with this crazy chick

A photo posted by @ryanphillippe on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGuLfXCk1mT/

substance ;)

A photo posted by Aubrey O'Day (@aubreyoday) on

ANSELFIE IS HERE Link in my bio

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on

❤️❤️❤️#tbt

A photo posted by Eliza Coupe (@theelizacoupe) on

My little master chef! #TBT @khloekardashian #cookingwithkoko #family #love #proudmama

A photo posted by @krisjenner on