Beyoncé Brings Lemonade to the Beach and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Ludacris, Selena Gomez, Halle Berry, Kim Kardashian and Ruby Rose

Beyoncé brings her best Lemonade attire to the beach, Kat Dennings remembers Anton Yelchin, Serayah shares her workout secrets, Nicole Richie wishes her dad a happy birthday and Kristin Cavallari shows off her bikini body.

Also, please enjoy this video from Salma Hayek.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Amy Schumer, Rita Ora, Portia DeRossi, Eric Stonestreet, Christina Milian and Serena Williams.

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Back to business @word_play_jei

A video posted by SERAYAH (@serayah) on

#gassedup

A photo posted by @ludacris on

preshow @revivaltour

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG47cvtpuoE/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG43aiBBs9F/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG40uSHuS6A/

It's good to be comb again… Even though it's only for a few days.

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Osh Kosh bygosh I forgot the rest of my clothes.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Chillin inside on the #firstdayofsummer w mah #dog #heat

A photo posted by Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) on

I miss you

A photo posted by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Twinkle! Champion!! Thanks @archiecox3 and @Lennymarconi for a great show! #BrookwayStables #theoaks

A photo posted by Portia de Rossi (@portiaderossi) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG4qceIoLlz/

Little post Father's Day square dance with my dad. @gravelymowers

A video posted by Eric Stonestreet (@ericstonestreet) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG4kH6RNQ-6/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG4i3JBMWuI/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG4hd-BsZW_/

#AlwaysBelieve @kingjames

A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

Hoda is one of the most genuine beautiful people on the inside as well as outside!! Just love her❤️

A photo posted by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

Dope dope dope @philglamournails

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG4TaZ5qgAd/

Anton Yelchin Great actor ❤️

A photo posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG4Rq33R4D0/

Rainy day in Paris…

A photo posted by Patrick Dempsey (@patrickdempsey) on

Lunch in a magical place #stpauldevence #wine #art #architecture

A photo posted by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG36YztD1bg/