Justin Bieber Teases New Music and More Celeb Social Media Pics

at 8:00 pm | By
justin-bieber-instagram-062116
CREDIT: Insatgram

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Halle BerryKevin Hart, Diane Kruger and Ryan Seacrest

Justin Bieber teases a totally new sound, Bella Thorne is a “basic bitch,” Gina Rodriguez celebrates National Selfie Day, and Carrie Underwood‘s son is addicted to coffee.

Also, please enjoy this video from Justin Bieber.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Nina Dobrev, Brooklyn Beckham, Josh Groban, Cindy Crawford and Snooki.

Relaxing weekend with dad

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

👶🏻

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Last night…

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Ci vediamo la prossima volta Milano. Grazie per tutto! #MFW

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

The natural highlight is real

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Finding a quiet moment in nature. 🌾

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

🇬🇧

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Morning vibes… (Don't worry…the mug was empty)

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

This heat got me like 🔥😖✌🏾🔥 Quick trip to NYC to shoot with @WMag

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7hyTUR4Dc/

Thank God for you @johnmolner. Happy Anniversary! #stilllaughing

A post shared by Katie Couric (@katiecouric) on

My little ballet mouse… #GiaFrancesca

A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Lad in lyft @lyft

A post shared by Luke Hemmings (@lukehemmings) on

First day of summer reminds me of bikinis that no longer fit 😤 #babycoming

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Want #lifegoals

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

POSITANO !!! 🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹

A post shared by Ansel Elgort (@ansel) on

Comments
Share