Justin Bieber Teases New Music and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Halle BerryKevin Hart, Diane Kruger and Ryan Seacrest

Justin Bieber teases a totally new sound, Bella Thorne is a “basic bitch,” Gina Rodriguez celebrates National Selfie Day, and Carrie Underwood’s son is addicted to coffee.

Also, please enjoy this video from Justin Bieber.

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Nina Dobrev, Brooklyn Beckham, Josh Groban, Cindy Crawford and Snooki.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7FR-sH3fz/

Relaxing weekend with dad

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

SO THIS HAPPENED. Had a blast cohosting this morning…thanks @livekelly and @oprah!

A photo posted by Josh Groban (@joshgroban) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7KoFtDo2u/

Last night…

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Ci vediamo la prossima volta Milano. Grazie per tutto! #MFW

A photo posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

The little man didn't wanna miss national selfie day!! @boomerrphelps #nationalselfieday

A photo posted by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

The natural highlight is real

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7Hv0BKgP-/

SURPRISE! Excited to announce I'll be co-hosting the 2016 @TeenChoiceFox Awards w/ @JohnCena on July 31! #TeenChoice

A video posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7K76mQr0O/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7Gn1TzLSR/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG62UKUkNgE/

Morning vibes… (Don't worry…the mug was empty)

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7dGP-Bs42/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7EOm_HTSL/

Whisked away by @mariobatali

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Couldn't resist taking a picture with this sweet baby face! ❤️ #bulldog #puppy

A photo posted by Ariel Winter (@arielwinter) on

Thank God for you @johnmolner. Happy Anniversary! #stilllaughing

A photo posted by Katie Couric (@katiecouric) on

Practicing @bambolabambina 's dance moves w/ her for @stepsistersmov #PandasPandasPandas

A photo posted by Matt McGorry (@mattmcgorry) on

My little ballet mouse… #GiaFrancesca

A video posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Lad in lyft @lyft

A photo posted by Luke Hemmings (@lukehemmings) on

feeling that hustle & chutzpah today. @usher thx for incredible chat, time to go light up the universe #CannesLions

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7OU5jsUeF/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG69NM_SS1b/

Want #lifegoals

A video posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG6xDlMBjjN/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG6lpEfrNbF/