Michelle Obama Brings Stars Hollow to the White House and More Celeb Social Media Pics

Snapchat Is About to Be Lit: Michelle Obama Created Her Account
Get used to seeing First Lady Michelle Obama with that Coachella filter on her head

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Blake Lively, Britney Spears, Lucy Hale, Serena Williams and Kourtney Kardashian

Michelle Obama invites Rory Gilmore to the White House, Liam Payne Celebrates National Selfie Day a day late, Selena Gomez reveals the secret to her success and Halle Berry’s crush isn’t crushing on her.

Also, please enjoy this video from Chris Pratt.

My son, the budding photographer, may or may not owe me a new phone.

A video posted by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, Colton Haynes, Hailey Baldwin and Tyra Banks.

…Reality

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG-Im0KPZKG/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG9wEb2jTOC/

Time for gym #hashtag

A photo posted by Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) on

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

I'm just too much for you.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Hrush x Justine

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG70OZ9jo2e/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG96ooAFDBr/

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG8ayEFsGBA/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG-BiNApc6Z/

1st look "what" 2nd look "hmmm" 3rd look "I got it" 4th look "who gives a fuck"

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

The one thing that gets me going before anything.. Sheldon Cooper -Big Bang Theory

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

#BreakfastTime!!! #HardRock #LasVegas

A photo posted by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG8-mG_PJ9k/

When he's your #MCM but you clearly ain't his #WCW

A photo posted by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Good times, good vibes

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG-FPloDCZ4/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG9qFfIMutW/

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG8IgyNwugX/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG9Nb0-nTRq/

#canuspotwoody

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

THEY. MATCH. This perfection doesn't need a filter.

A photo posted by Brooklyn Decker (@brooklyndecker) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG9RQ-0Do2l/

Central perk

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BG7lgvPHTaX/