Kylie Jenner and Tyga Pack on the PDA and More Celeb Social Media Pics

at 8:00 pm | By
kylie-jenner-snapchat-062816
CREDIT: SnapChat

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Serena Williams, BeyoncΓ©, Kourtney Kardashian, Victoria Beckham and Cindy Crawford.Β 

Kylie Jenner all but confirms her relationship with Tyga, Nick Carter hits the studio,Β Ciara takes baby Future on his first helicopter ride, Justin Bieber falls in love with a guitar and Halle Berry throws shade.

Also, please enjoy this video from Kevin Hart.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Christina Milian, Vanessa Hudgens, Josh Groban, Zac Efron and Nicki Minaj.

Till I Got Flashed By The Paparazzi. πŸ“ΈπŸ“ΈπŸ“Έ

A post shared by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

No Monday blues here πŸ’™

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Freedom

A post shared by BeyoncΓ© (@beyonce) on

Home sweet home πŸ˜‹ #Glastonbury

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Kinda in love with my wimbledon dress @nikecourt #audemarspiguet #nikecourt

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

What a beautiful guitar

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Juicy Man In The Helicopter. He's Loving It! #HappyTuesday 🚁

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

πŸŽ₯

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

@glennscottwright I LOVED this!!! @victoriamirogallery X kisses from London VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

ridin around and gettin it

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

βš”

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

acid wash

A post shared by Anwar Hadid (@anwarhadid) on

The face you make when you play a stand up bass

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Throwing shade the best way I know how. πŸŒ΄πŸ•Ά

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHLdsKOhIOh/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHNYL2WDf-A/

caption this ….

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

πŸ‘― in @CoandCo. Loving the jumpsuits @CocoRocha!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

 

Comments
Share