Jennifer Lopez Hits the Studio with Lin-Manuel Miranda and More Celeb Social Media Pics

That Time Jennifer Lopez Was Told to Lose Weight
It's hard to believe that someone once didn't like Jennifer Lopez's signature booty

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Taylor Lautner, Lea Michele, Calvin Harris, Bella Thorne and Brooklyn Beckham

Jennifer Lopez and Lin-Manuel Miranda team up for a secret project, Cara Delevingne is totally smitten with St. Vincent, Kim Kardashian can’t get enough of herself and Mario Lopez remembers his first mullet.

Also, please enjoy this video from Nicole Scherzinger.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Kylie Jenner, Justin Bieber, Hailey Baldwin, Bella Hadid and Jared Leto.

#loveisloveisloveisloveisloveislove #LoveMaketheWorldGoRound. #JLin

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSeTAxhOoZ/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSJlHOBTXt/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSderjBPQV/

#boss #lilbro #hesawesome #betterthanme #slimshady #bleachblonde #whitehair #cutiepie #iwannabelikehim

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSeVKmhJYE/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSpWM8A2eF/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSKmN2B7VK/

Floral prince for @lapalmemagazine

A photo posted by Matt McGorry (@mattmcgorry) on

Throwing it back with @PUMA and the #Suede

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSgjiaAsAf/

on @vmagazine .com shot by @darren_mcdonald

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Throwback Thursday… my old headshot from when I was 18 years old. Circa: 1995. #TBT

A photo posted by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSioInDbGZ/

Blast from the past

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSXvysgamr/

Sharing this post from @michaelkors because, yeah, that's @joancollinsdbe !!!! #tbt #repost

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Same.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSd6QXhuS0/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSY38tj1H2/

Continuing to live life on brand

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

#setlife #gratitude

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Tbt Barranquilla in the 80s!! 13 ys old. @margieheilbron ☀️☀️☀️

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSp_KMjV-n/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSO1mMAy4D/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSlNbVh8RO/

Hi bunny!!! #TBT @kendalljenner #throwback #family #love #mybeauty ❤️

A photo posted by @krisjenner on