Jennifer Lopez Hits the Studio with Lin-Manuel Miranda and More Celeb Social Media Pics

at 8:00 pm | By
jennifer-lopez-063016
CREDIT: Instagram
That Time Jennifer Lopez Was Told to Lose Weight
It's hard to believe that someone once didn't like Jennifer Lopez's signature booty

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Taylor Lautner, Lea Michele, Calvin Harris, Bella Thorne and Brooklyn Beckham

Jennifer Lopez and Lin-Manuel Miranda team up for a secret project, Cara Delevingne is totally smitten with St. Vincent, Kim Kardashian can’t get enough of herself and Mario Lopez remembers his first mullet.

Also, please enjoy this video from Nicole Scherzinger.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Kylie Jenner, Justin Bieber, Hailey Baldwin, Bella Hadid and Jared Leto.

#loveisloveisloveisloveisloveislove #LoveMaketheWorldGoRound. #JLin

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

? @st_vincent

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

#GQ ?

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

?

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

#boss #lilbro #hesawesome #betterthanme #slimshady #bleachblonde #whitehair #cutiepie #iwannabelikehim

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Another big shoot today.. Can't wait for you guys to see this one… ?

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSpWM8A2eF/

Ever cool

A post shared by Keegan Allen? (@keeoone) on

Floral prince for @lapalmemagazine

A post shared by Matt McGorry (@mattmcgorry) on

Throwing it back with @PUMA and the #Suede #pumaad #PUMA_Ambassador

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Always turn to the Healing powers of the ocean ? @voguespain @adamfranzino @cgonzalezbeauty @rebekahforecast @ingefonteyne

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSLpK3hZRw/

Throwback Thursday… my old headshot from when I was 18 years old. Circa: 1995. #TBT

A post shared by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSioInDbGZ/

Blast from the past

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

@modelsdot 'The Graduates' by @sebkimstudio ?Thank You

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Sharing this post from @michaelkors because, yeah, that's @joancollinsdbe !!!! #tbt #repost

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Same.

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHSd6QXhuS0/

Continuing to live life on brand

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

#setlife #gratitude

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Tbt Barranquilla in the 80s!! 13 ys old. @margieheilbron ☀️☀️☀️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Happy Birthday dinosaur! You complete me ? #3 #aceknute

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

If ya can’t tell, I’m very happy about my late night online purchase!! ?❤️?? #GiantBeachBall #VacationFun

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Another day at the office ?

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Hi bunny!!! #TBT @kendalljenner #throwback #family #love #mybeauty ❤️

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

Comments
Share