Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston Make Things Instagram Official and More Celeb Social Media Pics

4 Theories About What's Really Going on Between Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston
In which we examine how Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston are fooling us all.

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring David Beckham, Halle Berry, Ruby Rose, Gigi Hadid and Hailey Baldwin

Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston finally make their relationship Instagram official, Brooklyn Beckham is completely smitten with Chloë Grace Moretz, Tori Spelling expands her family and Nicky Hilton dresses her growing baby bump.

Also, please enjoy this video from Derek Hough.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHflO1wh4ZA/

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Calvin Harris, Kirsten Dunst, Ariel Winter and Serayah.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfbTikDYx5/?taken-by=britmaack&hl=en

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfeuRFD6vv/

"Just when I think I have learned the way to live, life changes.” – Hugh Prather

A photo posted by SERAYAH (@serayah) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfd35eD13p/

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfjMvPjfpV/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfeCT8g0xF/

Introducing Murray Felix McDermott, the newest edition to the family! Can anyone guess what kind of animal he is?

A photo posted by Tori Spelling (@torispelling) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHc-IipAxUl/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHc07dQhyP9/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHdHJ40gInx/

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHd54NhjlAP/

super lindaaaaaaa

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHcKmv5DFiq/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHe3zynBwkl/

Fun times

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Wednesday Addams vibes on a Tuesday.

A photo posted by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfbT8cDlvn/

My Miami sis.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

This one ❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHdRQciDYJx/

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

☀️

A photo posted by Avril Lavigne (@avrillavigne) on

prime steaks + prom dates @eatstk #fridayfam #cookieskilletsftw

A photo posted by Sophia Bush (@sophiabush) on

Trying to Win daddy of the year! Ghostbusters style!!!…happy fourth weekend! #daddydaughtertime #happy4th @lyft

A photo posted by Jamie Foxx (@iamjamiefoxx) on

@lyft made my dreams come true today! #whoyagonnacall #ghostbusters

A photo posted by Ashley Greene (@ashleygreene) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHdWR89gIHz/

This is the safest spot in the house when the loud and scary fireworks are a blarin'. #usa

A photo posted by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on