Ciara Shares the First Photo of Her Wedding Dress and More Celeb Social Media

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Beyoncé, Serayah, Kendall Jenner, Bella Hadid and Amy Schumer

Ciara shares the first picture of her wedding to Russell Wilson, Brooklyn Beckham, and Chloë Grace Moretz continue their PDA streak, Chris Hemsworth gives fans a sneak peek at Thor 3, and Michael Phelps shares a new picture of his baby boy.

Also, please enjoy this video from Kourtney Kardashian.

On a boat.

A video posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Christy Turlington, Kylie Jenner, Rob Lowe, Aubrey O’Day and Serena Williams.

We are The Wilsons!

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHiNDhOg1qJ/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHiLtUpjp1B/

#Thor3, expect big and little changes

A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Just a couple respectable people having some coffee #florian #havewechanged

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Color-coordinated castaway #itknowsmesowell and so does @harperjohnny #madphotoskillz…

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHiE-5Eh5io/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHhr0i3B70m/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHh0zTCBNBp/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHh-fjjDNf9/

Love this one ❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

@venuswilliams #squadgoals #doubles #wimbeldon

A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

The little man loved the water today!! @boomerrphelps and I got some extra laps in today!! #mpswim

A photo posted by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

First day of medical boot camp on #CodeBlack #selfie surrounded by great actors.

A photo posted by Rob Lowe (@robloweofficial) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHgf2v4BJN7/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHgxKFkhJTJ/

When my little man, Jax, actually stops for 2 seconds AND cuddles with me, I'm in heaven ❤️ #AlwaysOnTheMove

A photo posted by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHf96D7DX7v/

He's just to cute !

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHgMJUygDDp/

Glama x

A photo posted by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Saint Laurent from head to Toe @ysl @yslbeauty @vogueparis

A photo posted by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHgqVchBaZr/

Humidity 110%

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHgCsDCjtm5/

Off to Mickey's private island… #CastawayCay #FamiliaLopez #DisneyCruise

A photo posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Normal

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Put em uppp put em uppp

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHgCsDCjtm5/

no caption needed

A photo posted by Dane Cook (@danecook) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHfn6oGBcPF/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHiAAASgYsb/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHgR1zlgZxs/