Lucy Hale Sparks Engagement Rumors and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Kerry Washington, Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick, Jeremy Renner and Adele.

Lucy Hale sparks engagement rumors after posting a romantic picture with her boyfriend, JWoww ditches her “mom hair,” Paris Hilton misses her nieces birth for a vacation in Greece and The Game and Snoop Dogg mobilize a movement.

Also, please enjoy this video from Ricky Martin.

☀️ bomba ☀️

A video posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Minka Kelly, Zoe Saldana, Reese Witherspoon, Haylie Duff and Zac Efron.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHlSvYphoYG/

A photo posted by Minka Kelly (@minkakelly) on

Also…

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Happy FRIDAY to you all. Let's have a great weekend #friday #itsfinallyhere

A photo posted by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHm6iD6A5Kq/

Working hard or hardly working?

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

Mother daughter time ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

St. Paul, MN / Excel Energy Center / Jul 6

A photo posted by @adele on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHm6XdygGMS/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHm8OziB0R3/

So true. #guncontrol

A photo posted by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHnF3_ng5cc/

At the #mexican #embassy in #london. En la embajada #mexicana en #Londres

A photo posted by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Violence is not the answer….Sincerely K.Hart

A photo posted by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

⚡️ #GGirl #GivenchyJeans

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

while like an early summer plum, puny green and tart, droops upon its wizened stem, my lean unripened heart

A photo posted by Caroline Vreeland (@carolinevreeland) on

MNMLSTS 4 OBMA

A photo posted by jack antonoff (@jackantonoff) on

Being a single mother is what dreams are made of. My dog, my choice.

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHlHdH1BUha/

Pretty In Pink. #PLTxUSA

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHk_tKTDHsB/

Happy birthday to my little mermaid! Seeing the magic in the world through your eyes makes me so happy.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

On mommy's lap.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

out to lunch with @mariotestino

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHlJL3PDPCc/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHlFQyDDy8O/

Takin it way back #tbt #throwbackthursday #allornothing #radiomusicawards

A photo posted by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHnNn3vj6-a/

❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHmkqnLgboz/

She Knows Exactly What To Get Me For My Bday !! Thankyou @aubreyoday !!!

A photo posted by DJ Pauly D (@djpaulyd) on