Luna Simone Proves Modeling Runs in the Family and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Kylie Jenner, Lupita Nyong’o, Zendaya and Darren Criss

Luna Simone channels her inner Chrissy Teigen in an adorable picture with dad John Legend, Chris Rock and Amber Rose are twins, Lea Michele chugs a big glass of wine and Sarah Silverman is taking advantage of her last bits of sympathy.

Also, please enjoy this video from Zendaya.

The view and sounds as I stepped outside my hotel in Atlanta last night….powerful. #blacklivesmatter

A video posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Madonna, Nicky Hilton, Victoria Beckham, Scott Disick and Mindy Kaling.

Sunday morning with my LuLu

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

One milkshake, two straws. Thanks so much, @savedbythemax !

A photo posted by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHqX_qmBCrF/

Don't we look happy together. #amberose

A photo posted by Chris Rock (@chrisrock) on

My heart aches for those we have lost to gun violence. My heart aches for the 49 lost in Orlando shot down in a place of celebration. My heart aches for Alton Sterling, gunned down in a parking lot while selling CDs. My heart aches for Philando Castile, killed in a routine traffic stop while his girlfriend and her young daughter watched helpless inside the car. My heart aches for the five Dallas police officers killed and those shot at while serving at a peaceful protest. My heart aches for all those we've lost to hatred and fear brought forth through the trigger of a gun. What can we do to stop this plague of injustice and hate? I am also asking what can I do? I don't know yet how to stop it as an individual but I do know that it must stop and I have a role to play. We all do. We need to continue to insist on deeper conversations around race and racism in this country. And we need to sustain those conversations until we have evidence of change. We need to ask our neighbors, our families, our friends, and our loved ones to come together in love and healing to battle the fear that has fed the disease of this nation for far too long. We need to ask for better of our politicians. And we need to believe that a world is possible where we can move towards healing, move towards love, and move towards honesty. We need to say, loudly and clearly, that love is love is love and black lives matter. We need to say these words and we need to commit these words to action. We need to hold our political leaders accountable to protect and defend the lives of black men and women from injustice. In times of darkness. Even in times of apparent calm. Especially then, for the eye of a storm is not the end of the storm itself. Even when it is uncomfortable, even when it is hard. Even when it is unpopular. And most importantly, we simply need to put down the guns! I pray for the families of those we've lost. And I pray for an end to this rampant and senseless violence. I pray for the power of love in action.

A photo posted by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHrJmVwB1hZ/

ANJA ❤️ NOAH

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

At the mall

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHszT6ej54R/

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHq50hGhDYb/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHuUwOWhwNM/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHq50hGhDYb/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHr_CL6D4l_/

mad close bro

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHshMTTD-1M/

makeup ✔️ hair ❌

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

This is me, all better, milking my last vestige of sympathy

A photo posted by @sarahkatesilverman on

Wimbledon Team. #squadgoals @robbyepoole85 @zun_hut @flopatala @jsmoll

A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHsiMMnDkgd/

chopped and banged.

A photo posted by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on