Candice Swanepoel Flaunts Growing Baby Bump in Nude Selfie and More Celeb Social Media Pics

Candice Swanepoel Confirms Pregnancy By Sharing First Belly Photo
Another baby Victoria's Secret Angel is on its way.

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Katy Perry, Kevin Hart, Serena Williams, Lindsay Lohan and Lily Collins

Candice Swanepoel is enjoying her last few weeks of pregnancy, Ellen Degeneres is all about Pokemon Go, Zoe Kravitz walks sheep and Khloé Kardashian has the vacation glow.

Also, please enjoy this video from Amy Schumer.

My street team does not rest

A video posted by @amyschumer on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Mindy Kaling, Melissa McCarthy, Justin Bieber, Bella Hadid and Tori Spelling.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHvfEmXg3Cn/

was just thinking about never leaving. #VsVivaItaly #hotellocarno #rome

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Had to look for a long time for this one.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Sitting pretty for @lalignenyc

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

life

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHxkuRhhXPB/

La bella vita

A video posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

"Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it." ~Confucius

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

#revolvingsushi lunch! We are obsessed! #japanesestyle #smallkidsbigappetites

A video posted by Tori Spelling (@torispelling) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHxRY0rjUj5/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHwJKTWjkgj/

Tight… and everyone calm down its my friend and I like the picture.

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Bernie endorsed @hillaryclinton!!!It makes me shout for joy from the rooftops of NYC!!!!

A photo posted by Melissa McCarthy (@melissamccarthy) on

Hello from the set of #Thor3! As you can see, I've got my hands full. It ain't easy being green….@marvel

A video posted by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

My life story in one photo

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHwRKz9AiDs/

#sistertime

A photo posted by Avril Lavigne (@avrillavigne) on

Lilac

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

A toast to a beautiful friendship and to the ones we love… ❤️

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

The best surprise after work today from @anwarhadid & @yolanda.hadid ❤️#Love #MyHearts

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Amaebi and Tomago

A photo posted by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

36 and proud

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

stone cold fox

A photo posted by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

My new phone case pix or screensaver? I can't decide! @davidotunga

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHw3EHyBChQ/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHxBXPZgl73/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHxSV-zj2mP/