Reese Witherspoon Brings Back the Bend and Snap for the 15th Anniversary of ‘Legally Blonde’ and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Kevin Hart, Serena Williams, Bella Thorne, Vanessa Hudgens and Jeremy Renner

Reese Witherspoon channels her inner Elle Woods for the 15th anniversary of Legally Blonde, Ariel Winter debuts her first tattoo, Kylie Jenner doesn’t want to say goodbye to Tyga and Jennifer Aniston earns the title of #WomanCrushWednesday.

Also, please enjoy this video from Reese Witherspoon.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHzmppAgH0y/

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Justin Bieber, Shay Mitchell, Khloé Kardashian, Madonna, and Rita Ora.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH0QIX1Arek/

Let the games begin #pooltime #afternoonfun #rackemup #pocketpool

A photo posted by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on

bye bye ✈️

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Thank you to everyone who is apart of the tour. I am honored to share the stage with so many wonderful people.

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHyFI_kjywt/

I can tell a lot about a person by what they choose to see in me before they really even SEE me.

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHx6bCVBXRH/

And that is a wrap on Star Wars Episode VIII. My heart is brimming. #reyout

A photo posted by @daisyridley on

@ashtonirwin @5sos #soundslivefeelslive tour

A photo posted by Avril Lavigne (@avrillavigne) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHyBQtEBFsw/

Quinn Murphy caught me stooping @quinnmurphy1 @miumiu

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHz3JrsjDs8/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHyQSW-h0Na/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHyF818gaB3/

Seven years ago on a break from the pilot #PLL

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

I left my heart… in Positano ❤ #VsVivaItaly

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Drunk N Love & having a blast in Mexico with my "Rib" @enikobaby #Harts #LiveLoveAndLaugh

A video posted by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHywu4agGpj/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHzIknthTaj/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHzYrvoDywf/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BHyA2L4DgFC/

My forever Valentine.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Thank you @_dr_woo_ ❤️❤️ #tattoo #tiger

A photo posted by Ariel Winter (@arielwinter) on

For my @crfashionbook family shot by @mathieucesar styled by @melaniehuynh1

A photo posted by Caroline Vreeland (@carolinevreeland) on