Anna Faris Gets Stranded While Camping and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Zoe Kravitz, Serena Williams, Adele, Khloé Kardashian and Zendaya

Anna Faris is not loving camping, Kim Kardashian proves once and for all her waist was not photoshopped, Hilary Duff gets eaten alive by mosquitos and Halle Berry finds her happy place.

Also, please enjoy this video from Rob Kardashian.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH3shbWhIu_/

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Bella Thorne, Kylie Jenner, Adam Levine, Taylor Lautner and Jared Leto.

All the BTS pics from the Milf $ video are on my app today!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH5Tbpgjaqf/

Thank God for my happy place.

A photo posted by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

In these moments It can be hard to remember love. There is no way to love. Love is the way.

A photo posted by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Chicago, IL / United Center / Jul 13

A photo posted by @adele on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH3maBJjgm6/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH4nbgYgqlA/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH41Ms2AJ_j/

Puerto Rico…..mmmmmmm it always goes down smooth.

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH3bLvhDDcW/

@fuck_yeah_jared_leto

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Ready for the weekend like…

A video posted by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH3rHdnDsF5/

Steppin onto the carpet like… @dayabyzendaya @luxurylaw @hair4kicks

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Him ❤️ #mine

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH28I3uhwWb/

Yes mate. @mrbobbyrich

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Casual Friday's.

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

These are the moments I live for !!!

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

#fangirls

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH3BoCvhEp0/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH4eeFmD2rW/

Throwback to 7 years ago when our show hadn't premiered yet …pretty sure @ianmharding took this picture

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

@lightaaron shall we do another shoot soon for #japan ??

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH5WS9yAmnN/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH5UaH6DCqf/

Ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh

A video posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on