John Krasinski Returns to Instagram and More Celeb Social Media Pics

John Krasinski and Emily Blunt Welcome Their Second Child
Emily Blunt gave birth to her second child with John Krasinski two weeks ago.

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Kris Jenner, Chris Brown, Amy Schumer, Chelsea Handler and Ciara

John Krasinski makes a triumphant return to Instagram after a three-month hiatus, Kylie Jenner is feeling like Tyga, Amber Riley embraces her summer bod and Diddy remembers Nelson Mandela.

Also, please enjoy this video from John Legend.

Mommy getting ready for Beyoncé in Milan tonight!

A video posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Kourtney Kardashian, Nina Dobrev, Ansel Elgort, Bella Thorne and Rebel Wilson.

Hey guys! Just woke up after 3 months!… Let's give this Instagram thing another try, shall we? Any advice?

A photo posted by John Krasinski (@johnkrasinski) on

My Rehearsal Lunch Dress I Wore For My Wedding #Cavalli. Thank You @peter_dundas ❤️

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Mondaze.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIA_Z8rgUe-/

This face!!!! He's a cutie!! #reign #kuwtk #family #love #lovebug

A photo posted by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

Proud to be the face of the new Prada fragrance. L'homme Prada

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on

Hawaiians and Greeks We can eat. Ohana time

A photo posted by Jason Momoa (@prideofgypsies) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIA-f88DLk-/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIA7C4DA420/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIA9sUrhdH5/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIBDw7dDcP6/

When I shook his hand I could feel his incredible spirit through my body!! #GodBless #MandelaDay

A photo posted by PUFF DADDY (@iamdiddy) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH-hbF8AhR6/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH_H22rB3Bq/

Denver, CO

A photo posted by @adele on

Finally doing something constructive with my right hand. Get a limited signed Deadpool Blu-ray only at #SDCC2016

A photo posted by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIBEOV7DjnF/

Trying to start off the week right! #yardwork #takeadip #lasunshine

A photo posted by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on

Had the best time co-hosting with @kellyripa this morning!

A photo posted by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

A love like ours! Happy b’day to my husband! xo B

A photo posted by Barbra Streisand (@barbrastreisand) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BH54Wo1h1qf/

#5 where you at? @abbienormal9 @praisethelourd #ScreamQueens

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Celebrating our birthday girl @praisethelourd tonight! We love you! ❤️❤️❤️ #bestfriendsforlife

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

#NationalIceCreamDay

A photo posted by Eva Mendes (@evamendes) on

He likes holding my hand ! My face when I know he's trying to tell me anything !

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

This little monster is 10 months today! I l❤️ve you my l❤️ve

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

#Ibiza take me away…

A photo posted by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on