Rob Kardashian Gushes Over His ‘Babies’ and More Celeb Social Media Pics

WATCH: Lamar Odom Encouraged Khloé Kardashian to Repair Her Relationship with Rob Kardashian
Just a few months ago Odom was helping Khloé through some family issues.

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Zendaya, Kristen Bell, Kevin Hart, Shay Mitchell and Jennifer Hudson

Rob Kardashian can’t get enough of Blac Chyna, Julianne Hough packs on the PDA, Lena Dunham is not surviving the heat and Taylor Lautner is bouncing off the walls — literally.

Also, please enjoy this video from Khloé Kardashian.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIB5LumD1zW/

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Adele, Vin Diesel, Emma Roberts, Kendall Jenner and Lucy Hale.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIBpUmlhDh2/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BICZsBpgXuR/

Thank y'all SO MUCH for all the birthday love :). I could kiss all y'all (but I'm on set, so I'll have to do it from afar…)

A photo posted by Jared Padalecki (@jaredpadalecki) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIDGM_GhJwh/

PUMPED for this week!!

A video posted by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIBR0pmgnGu/

Denver, CO / Pepsi Center / July 17

A photo posted by @adele on

So excited for the world to see the new xXx trailer!!! Launching momentarily on my Facebook page… Haha!

A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Guess whose show I'm doing tonight??

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIDr_dCjNHD/

A photo posted by Chris Rock (@chrisrock) on

Monday with the OGs of glam @joycebonelli and @jenatkinhair

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

I thought I saw a mermaid…

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIC-4Rhjt9C/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIDG5qljzGB/

Just waitin on an uber 🙎🏻

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

🍦💦

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIDZt6kAC4-/

my eyes get teary in the AM… Just me?

A video posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

First day back to #ScreamQueens has me like…

A video posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

There are days without shows, there are never days off. Thanks for getting me to the Hamptons, @lyft!

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

NO.

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

From New York to Beverly Hills ! What's it gone be kid !

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIB7sBXjMFY/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BICZsBpgXuR/