Blue Ivy Serves Face and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Scott Disick, Tyra Banks, Zoe Saldana and Mario Lopez.

Blue Ivy gives Gigi Hadid a run for her money during a photo shoot with her aunt Solange Knowles, John Groban is terrified of his face, Kelly Clarkson shows off her adorable baby boy and Chrissy Teigen and John Legend are giving us major vacation FOMO.

Also, please enjoy this video from Chris Brown.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Ariel Winter, Ariana Grande, Caitlyn Jenner, Calvin Harris and Lucy Hale.

(Ps: She does her OWN photo edits/selections…as she should) #proudauntie

A photo posted by Solange (@saintrecords) on

Artistic Vacation #Selfies at Mama's House

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

My glam sessions are my therapy sessions with my girls @joycebonelli @justinemarjan

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

front cam snap selfies

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

HAHAHAHAHAHA

A photo posted by Ariel Winter (@arielwinter) on

I like this one better ☺️ Nude on Nude on Nude

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Lugano

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Happy Birthday to my girl @juleshough! You're as sweet as you are beautiful & talented… :)

A photo posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

#cruel

A photo posted by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

This pic was literally taken right after #remy got a shot today #wemakeunicornbabies #RemyBaintworried

A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

A photo posted by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

What's Aria gonna say?! PLL returns in 2 weeks…sorry to keep y'all hangin !

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIF1jzJAKCn/

On that white picket fence shit

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

Soooo nice venue here just gonna take a walk and see what's OH GOOD HOLY HELL WTF

A photo posted by Josh Groban (@joshgroban) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BID5roqggul/

Tuesdaze.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIF-CuXgrj0/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIEjNvHAzLK/

Happy Anniversary @justinmikita. Best three years of my life! ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

No pressure

A photo posted by SERAYAH (@serayah) on