Adele Looks Absolutely Stunning Makeup Free and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Ciara, Serena Wiliams, Ashley Benson, Mindy Kaling and Jenny Slate

Adele proves she needs no makeup to be a stunner, Kathy Griffin escapes the heat, Nicole Scherzinger shows off her twerking skills and Lucy Hale is obsessed with Pokemon Go.

Also, please enjoy this video from Jessie J.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Ludacris, Kevin Hart, Kendall Jenner, Taylor Lautner and Hailey Baldwin.

Vancouver, CA

A photo posted by @adele on

Happy #TBT! I’ve never been good at pottery.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

#tbt #Chanel

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

#tbt

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

I'm sus

A video posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIy-7FgqiX/

#Harts #VacaMode #FamilyFun

A photo posted by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIunToD4zZ/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIi29BDqPO/

Day 1! Let's do this..

A photo posted by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

I think I'll keep her ❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Stupid BathTub Blocked My Kicks !!

A photo posted by DJ Pauly D (@djpaulyd) on

Good morning comic con!!!! #SDCC2016

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIiqWYALmU/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIc4pxDKv1/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIaqB8j0xO/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIkFVTAiGJ/

Black evening gloves with a bikini! Sure! Ahhhh, the 80's… #TBT https://t.co/kxufNNHDbG

A photo posted by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

"What Emily? I was out by the Lost Woods Resort catching Pokemon. "

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Throwback Thursday… Last summer #TBT

A photo posted by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

#tbt

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

My brother challenged me to sing in public. I dare @mastergia , @spagettyos , and @ahnaoreilly to #FINDYOURNERVE

A video posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIbxh9jhGd/

this is what #mykonos feels like

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

ComicCon!!! I know you're down there somewhere… I'm comin' for ya! #ComicCon2016 #DreamWorksTrolls #YesIUsedAFilterSoWhat

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIVEBHAA1v/

Miss you…

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIIfzMogRSU/