Adele Shares the Stage with an Adele Impersonator and More Celeb Social Media Pics

Adele's Last Trip to H&M Was Kind of a Disaster
Even the rich and the famous get declined.

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Brooklyn Beckham, Jason Derulo, Mario Lopez and Nicole Richie

Adele graces the stage with her own lookalike, Zac Efron gets lost in Japan, Sofia Vergara cozies up to Joe Manganiello, Katie Holmes channels her inner Beyoncé and Kendall Jenner fangirls over Adele.

Also, please enjoy this video from Nina Dobrev.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Gina Rodriguez, Selena Gomez, Lucy Hale, Shay Mitchell and Demi Lovato.

Los Angeles, CA / Staples Center / Aug 6

A photo posted by @adele on

I love when the day starts with love and sun #sundayfunday

A photo posted by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on

Little bae 😍💗

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

When you accidentally match with your mains 😍

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

PRE-SHOW BARBERSHOP

A photo posted by DNCE (@dnce) on

Hanging with @instasuelos at the #foxtcas #pitch

A photo posted by Ali Larter (@therealalil) on

I could be your Sensei, I could show you how to do it

A photo posted by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

A video posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

God it feels good to be home. #janethevirgin #season3

A photo posted by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

My first @vogueaustralia cover came out -thank you so much! So grateful

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

*sigh* finding the “you are here”  in Japan.

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Happy Birthday #JCChasez !!!! Comment with your bday wishes to JC!!

A photo posted by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

found a giant sloth statue while hunting for pokemon today, promptly mounted her

A photo posted by Tyler Oakley (@tyleroakley) on

#Repost @sofiavergara ・・・ With my ❤️❤️❤️❤️#texas

A photo posted by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

Kids night out 🎉🎉🎉 #demkids #alwaysbedembabies @aufudge

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

This is a fact!!! 🍫🍬🍭 @TheCandyRoomVancouver #chocolateissalad!

A photo posted by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on

Warped tour 📸 @ryanhodgesphotography

A photo posted by Joel Madden (@joelmadden) on

#mood.

A photo posted by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Resting b!tch face waiting for radiohead 😍❤

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

✌🏼️

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

I woke up like this #beyonce #bowie

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

❤️

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

I’m in awe (and tears) over Adele. I LOVE HER! ok bye

A video posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on