Mario Lopez and Tiffani Theissen Have a Mini ‘Saved By the Bell’ Reunion and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Katie Holmes, Victoria Beckham, Lea Michele and Coco

Mario Lopez and Tiffani Amber Theissen have a mini Saved By the Bell reunion with their adorable daughters, Jennifer Hudson pays tribute to Whitney Houston on her birthday, Nick Jonas hangs out with Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin shows of love for Adele.

Also, please enjoy this video from Jensen Ackles.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Rebel Wilson, Kellan Lutz, Victoria Justice, Emma Roberts and Shay Mitchell

Album listening session today.

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

She likes me… She really likes me! Making friends everywhere I go. #traveltuesday

A photo posted by Kellan Lutz (@kellanlutz) on

When I decided to become a pothead in high school, I went all in! #reallyhighschool #superhigh

A photo posted by Steve-O (@officiallysteveo) on

Also haven’t seen this guy in a while!! Great seeing you @taylorlautner #FoxTCA

A photo posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Horsing around backstage with Gen X #GuysAndDolls

A photo posted by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Working

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

Behind the scenes

A photo posted by Jenni JWOWW (@jwoww) on

Mood

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

OLYMPIC BRONZE MEDALISTS!! I can’t believe it!! So proud of you @dannielgoodfellow :)

A photo posted by Tom Daley (@tomdaley1994) on

garota de ipanema shot by @sashasamsonova

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Dazed and Confused @coach styled by the babes @elkin

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Sometimes I feel like I could totally make it on a deserted island…but Netflix

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

My grandma is carrying the #olympictorch at her nursing home, representing #usa #95 #stilltrucking #NYC

A video posted by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

Flashback @justinbieber

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

@chasenfitness

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

A photo posted by Kirsten Dunst (@kirstendunst) on

#moma #art #love #nyc

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

wayyyy too into Adele

A video posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Come on Cruzie

A video posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

MADE in AMERICA RIFF RAFF (@jodyhighroller) video dropping soon!!!

A photo posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

Pulling up with the squad like…

A photo posted by Nick Cannon (@nickcannon) on

Huge shout out to my cleaning lady for taking these bathroom pics. It’s never awkward.

A photo posted by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

I had no idea I was so short X Special family time X Kisses @brooklynbeckham @davidbeckham X VB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Back to work! #ahsseason6 #ahs #acting not the countess but…who???

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

When you have work in 3 hours and you aggressively can’t fall asleep.

A photo posted by Adam Devine (@andybovine) on