Katy Perry Gets Cheeky in France and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Ciara, and Jennifer Hudson.

Katy Perry flashes some skin in France, Brooklyn Beckham and Chloë Grace Moretz head to the beach for a day date, the cast of How To Get Away with Murder gear up for season four and Kendall Jenner is not in the mood.

Also, please enjoy this video from Kylie Jenner.

happy birthday to me

A video posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Britney Spears, Ashley Benson, Ariel Winter, Gina Rodriguez and Rihanna

It’s all about building memories !!! @davidotunga

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

Me and My #BabyBoy ❤️

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Took a ride around LA with @j_corden & did a little #CarpoolKaraoke Watch the @latelateshow on 8/25 to see it!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

hello I love you

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Adding a couple of pairs of boots to the family later this year. #crazytimesahead

A photo posted by Jensen Ackles (@jensenackles) on

 

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

A photo posted by Ariel Winter (@arielwinter) on

Favorite photo of all time lol.

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

W magazine, “Class Acts: Three actresses who have no fear of flying.” #DeepwaterHorizonMovie

A photo posted by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

Beach day ❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

#NEEDEDME is certified 2x platinum by @RIAA_Awards!! Navy = SAVAGE Thank you for supporting ya girl!!! #1Love

A video posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

*refusal to acknowledge I’m home

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

I like this one better

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Thank you guys so much for 10 million followers :) here’s a photo of us trying to look cool

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Got my boys back. #Hubby #BabyDaddy #janethevirgin

A photo posted by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

pretty much

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on