Rob Kardashian Returns to Instagram to Celebrate Kendall Jenner’s Major Accomplishment and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Jared Leto, Sophia Bush, Scott Disick, and Hilary Duff

Rob Kardashian returns to Instagram to congratulate Kendall Jenner, Shay Mitchell has major FOMO, Paris Hilton reveals her spirit animal and Ariana Grande gets shaded by her bestie.

Also, please enjoy this video from Kris Jenner.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Amy Schumer, Liam Payne, Lindsay Lohan, and Ansel Elgort

I’m so proud of you baby Sis‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️ September issue VOGUE!! LOVE YOU KENNY

A photo posted by ROBERT KARDASHIAN (@robkardashian) on

@bollymernard in Luca’s pajama top

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Throw back and I’m not gon’ brush my shoulder off… Not this time!

A photo posted by Jessica Szohr (@jessicaszohr) on

Wanderlusting… ✨

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

 

A video posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Long and successful day finally home to relax

A photo posted by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

I’ve known I was a #Unicorn since back in the day. #BabyParis #ThrowbackThursday

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Love you

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Major #tbt

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on

I keep seeing this everywhere LOL..funny part is I’m never drunk!! TAG your friends I guess!

A photo posted by Foodgōd (@jonathancheban) on