Michael Phelps and Ryan Lochte Carboload and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Ciara, Jennifer Hudson, Selena Gomez and Lindsay Lohan

Michael Phelps and Ryan Lochte gear up for their next swim, Brooklyn Beckham and Chloë Grace Moretz pack on the PDA, Salma Hayek debuts a new look and Lucy Hale remembers the best day of her life.

Also, please enjoy this video from Serena Williams.

My 4million follower dance 💃🏿Love you guys! ❤️❤️😘

A video posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Khloé Kardashian, Alicia Keys, Jwoww, Ellie Goulding and Bella Hadid

One last time! #USA #longjourney #12years

A photo posted by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

Keeping her safe ❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

🙏🏻👙

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

My Gorgeous Malika!!! 😍😍😍

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Nobody loves me like you do 🙏🏽

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Nobody loves me like you do 🙏🏽

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Flashback Friday to when my friends surprised me with a petting zoo in my garage.

A video posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Look who finally joined us on Instagram! It’s @johnnyknoxville!!!

A photo posted by Steve-O (@officiallysteveo) on

Goodnight from us ✌🏼️

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Thank you wind..thank you for helping me achieve my #selfie❤️ #famousinlove #FIL #august

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

What she said @ciara just wait til the next celebration ! Thank u for always being there !

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

Workin’ it.

A video posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

That Friday Zone 🇮🇹

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

We had to. #stepup10years

A video posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

baby

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Lovin on my baby 😍🌟💜

A photo posted by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

Be #IvoryFree. Support a global ban on ivory sales. #WorldElephantDay @wildaid

A photo posted by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

It’s a BEAR!!! 🐻🐻🐻 avec Leo Thames

A photo posted by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

Oh hey college dorm. Thx Alyssa Silverstein for this #tbt

A photo posted by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

Keeping her safe ❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on