Fifth Harmony Will Release an Album as a Foursome in 2017

The remaining four members of Fifth Harmony shared their new group photo following Camila Cabello’s departure on Dec. 19.

Lauren Jauregui, Ally Brooke, Dinah Jane Hansen, and Normani Hamilton pose in all red in the latest photo uploaded to Fifth Harmony’s Instagram account. “Twenty Seventeen,” reads the caption on the post.

Twenty Seventeen

A photo posted by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on

Billboard reports that Epic Records and Syco exercised their option on Fifth Harmony’s foursome three days after Cabello announced that she would be pursuing a solo career and that the group is expected to release their third album in 2017. Cabello is said to be dropping her first single in April or May.

Cabello and Fifth Harmony released conflicting statements following the group’s splintering. The group said that Cabello’s representatives informed them of her departure, but Cabello said that this was “simply not true.”