'Glee' Christmas Album Confirmed!

'Glee' Christmas Album Confirmed!-photo

We recently reported buzz about a Glee Christmas album -- those rumors have now been confirmed!

Sources tell Entertainment Weekly's Michael Ausiello that the album will drop November 16 and in addition to the special Xmas album, there will be a holiday themed episode airing December 7.

The first five tracks on the album include:

1. We Need A Little Christmas (Jenna Ushkowitz, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer)

2. Deck The Rooftop (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, and Jenna Ushkowitz)

3. Merry Christmas Darling (Lea Michele)

4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Chris Colfer and Darren Criss)

5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year (Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Heather Morris)

Check out Entertainment Weekly for the complete track list!

Will you guys be picking up the Glee Christmas album? What song are you most excited for? Leave us a comment!



Default avatar
  • Jason

    New retro computer and console website just opened at www.retrotechuk.com. All types of computers, consoles and games bought and sold. Come along and visit us. We may have what you need.

  • I Like YouTekbuz.com|Breaking News|Free Online Games|Forex|Videos

  • Erene Queen
    Erene Queen

    cant wait to have it .!!