Miley Cyrus Releases ‘Bangerz’ Track List, Confirms Britney Spears Collabo

at 10:59 am | By

Like a Dutch dike, the flow of Miley Cyrus news cannot be stopped. Tuesday morning, Cyrus released the full track list for the upcoming Bangerz, confirming a collaboration with Britney Spears.

Spears is not the only artist guest starring on Bangerz, there are also appearances by Nelly, Big Sean, Future and French Montana. After revealing the track list, Cyrus revealed that there will be a deluxe album, saying she’ll give details on that when “Wrecking Ball” hits number one on iTunes.

Here it is:

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can’t Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
  4. 4X4 feat. Nelly
  5. My Darlin feat. Future
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
  8. Get It Right
  9. Drive
  10. FU feat. French Montana
  11. Do My Thang
  12. Maybe You’re Right
  13. Someone Else

Bangerz is expected to hit stores Oct. 8