Britney Spears Reveals Setlist for ‘Piece of Me’ Las Vegas Show

at 5:00 pm | By

'Perfume' Controversy
The things that Britney Spears didn't want you to see.
You want more? Well, she’s giving you more.

Britney Spears has unveiled the setlist for her upcoming Piece of Me Las Vegas show at Planet Hollywood — and it’s basically everything that you had hoped for. With a whopping 24-songs track listing, the show will consist of classics such as “…Baby One More Time” and “Oops… I Did It Again” mixed in with new material like “Perfume.”

Here’s the complete list of songs she’ll be performing come Dec. 27.

1. “Work Bitch

2. “Womanizer”

3. “3”

4. “Oops… I Did It Again”

5. “…Baby One More Time”

6. “Me Against The Music”

7. “Slave 4 U”

8. “Toxic”

9. “Circus”

10. “Scream and Shout”

11. “Till The World Ends”

12. “Piece Of Me”

13. “Hot As Ice”

14. “Boys”

15. “Perfume

16. “I Wanna Go”

17. “Lucky”

18. “Stronger”

19. “If U Seek Amy”

20. “Get Naked (I Got A Plan)”

21. “(You Drive Me) Crazy”

22. “Do Somethin'”

23. “Freakshow”

24. “Gimme More”

Best of all, she’ll be making $15 million just by singing — yes, live singing — these songs.