March Music Madness 2015: Let the Slayage Begin!

at 3:13 pm | By
Last Year's Winner
Queen Britney Spears took the title for the second year.

Friends! Music lovers! It is time, once again, for Celebuzz‘s annual March Music Madness tournament!

Our biggest contest of the year begins today, and we can’t wait for the madness to get underway! Things will operate a little differently this year, but it should be just as epic and just as fun.

How are things different? Well, we have a fancy new bracket (below), with which you can interact directly. The biggest difference, however, is in how you will vote:

You may vote for the entire first round at once! That means you can vote for all eight of the initial match-ups right now! Select your choices, and then click the SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY button. 

The first round will last for five days. You will then be able to vote for amongst the musicians who make it to Round Two. What are you waiting for?! VOTE NOW:

Remember to vote for all eight of the inital match-ups! You can vote multiple times if you clear your cookies!

The initial match-ups of this years tournament are:

Taylor Swift vs. Miley Cyrus

Ariana Grande vs. Lady Gaga

Justin Bieber vs. Drake

Justin Timberlake vs. Kanye West

Britney Spears vs. Rihanna

Nicki Minaj vs. Beyoncé

Eminem vs. Ed Sheeran

Nick Jonas vs. Sam Smith

Return in five days to see who survived Round One in order to move on to Round Two! Vote, vote, vote! Don’t let your favorite lose!

May the best musician win!