Ciara and Russell Wilson Swap Faces and More Celeb Social Media Pics

at 8:00 pm | By
ciara-insta-061016
CREDIT: Instagram
Ciara Reportedly Denied Full Custody Over Her Son with Future
Ciara's plea in court did not hold up with the judge.

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Emma Roberts, Colton Haynes, Justin Bieber, and Chris Brown

Kim Kardashian is giving you major vacation FOMO, Jenna Fischer has a mini The Office reunion, Trevor Donovan is in the middle of a Jelena sandwich and Diane Kruger chipped her tooth.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Christina Aguilera, Hailey Baldwin, Ariel Winter, Diddy and Sofia Vergara.

Happy birthday to one of the best people I know, @jonathandbennett. ????

A post shared by Robbie Amell (@robbieamell) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfN6Qziq80/

Island Vibes

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happy Friday ????

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

How I'm feeling post workout! ????

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

????????????????????????

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Chipped my tooth !!!! ????????????????????????

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

#justmoji on all android phones

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGe8ySzPpaS/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGe8dL9hsSj/

Love

A post shared by Diddy (@diddy) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGeq4BepwAq/

Photo Blast From the Past: @rankinarchive @hungermagazine #2015

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGemvSuRbMo/

Kash is Sinn favorite ❤️

A post shared by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

#momsonthemove ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

So true.

A post shared by Chris Rock (@chrisrock) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGeIZ7Lm8Q9/

❤️Sun kissed, Tahitian style………. #Maruru #Tahiti #Summer #IslandLife

A post shared by YOLANDA (@yolanda.hadid) on

????????☀️☀️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

#throwbackthursday lil me on #fantasyisland

A post shared by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

Lily living life on the rocks #spicylilcocktail #limenosalt…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

????????☀️☀️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Comments
Share